Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Kornafel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Kornafel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Huffer

Bill Huffer

June 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Ms. Maiyoshi B-Johnson

Ms. Maiyoshi B-Johnson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina and her team are the best. Love them❤"
Profile photo of Valerie T

Valerie T

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina was always so helpful going above and beyond to do the leg work for me, when I’m sure it was available to me on the 1-800 number or app. I am SO GLAD I went with her. She is top notch and made it easy to invest, with my interests as number one!"
Profile photo of Mark Jasek

Mark Jasek

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good value and professional service"
Profile photo of Paul Watzlavik

Paul Watzlavik

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gina is a fantastic agent. Always goes above what's necessary, and her team is the best. Great at saving us money too."
Profile photo of Courtney Hamilton

Courtney Hamilton

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The information provided was more helpful than I could have imagined. Ebony helped me three different times and stayed on the line with me to make sure I understood every part of my policy and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ebony assisted me with some insurance quotes and was incredibly helpful! She is friendly and charismatic and explained everything thoroughly so that it made perfect sense. Thank you, Ebony!"
Profile photo of Tyrel Sloan

Tyrel Sloan

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Ebony Carmichael for nearly a year, and I cannot rave enough about how helpful and determined she is to get me the best rates possible! She always goes above and beyond for me! 10/10 will never leave this agency!"
Profile photo of Melissa Klee

Melissa Klee

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Prompt Communication and thorough."
Profile photo of Olivia Francoeur

Olivia Francoeur

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was my first experience buying insurance for myself and I’m so glad I choose this office! Ebony Carmichael not only took the time to explain to me what I was buying but how it would help my family far beyond insurance. Your advice goes further than you know. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ebony Barrett

Ebony Barrett

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ebony Carmichael was very helpful. She explained everything in plain terms and gave me ALL of my options. She not only helped me with policies but also helped in life in general. She was super friendly and compassionate. She is very relatable. I enjoy talking to her"
Profile photo of Cindy Huffer

Cindy Huffer

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office is amazing. They are kind and helpful. They are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Judith Kornafel

Judith Kornafel

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"She answered all my investing and banking inquiries promptly and precisely. Anytime I call Gina she is upbeat and excited to take care of my issues. That is valuable to me"
Profile photo of Frank Sutton

Frank Sutton

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Gina and Kayla both make you feel very welcome those are two that I usually deal with. And if I have a question about my insurance they will explain in detail to me explain my better options they can make my insurance better for me butter for my wallet and they are both very caring in understand life's problems and to me they are both A+ people to work with insurance issues thank you to Gina and Kayla"
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kayla is extremely knowledgeable in State Farm policy and is great at answering any policy questions that come up. She also is good about informing you of any coverage that will be lost/gained by changing a policy. I also receive quick responses to any email that I send."
Profile photo of Brian W. Bennett

Brian W. Bennett

November 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"It has always been a pleasure working with State Farm Insurance. They always make me feel at home and make sure my needs are met! I am VERY HAPPY with this insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Lori Mansfield

Lori Mansfield

October 22, 2015

1  out of  5
"They act concerned about you, but in the end all you are is a number to them. They'll say one thing and do another. I've moved on to a different insurance company and will never go back. In fact you couldn't pay me to go back."